7 Windy City Divers awarded 2015 NISCA All America Divers

7 Windy City Divers have been awarded the 2015 NISCA All America Diver.

Congratulations to –

Sydney Dusel

Sophia Heiser

Emma Ruchala

Joey Cifelli

John-Michael Diveris

Maxim Royzen

Seamus Scotty

There was a total of 14 divers from Illinois who recieved this award this year.

Congratulations to everyone!

To view the compete list of NISCA All American Divers follow this link