Windy City Diving Team 2016 Zone D Team Champions

The Windy City Diving Team was awarded the 2016 Zone D Junior and Overall Team Champion in Columbia, MO on July 10th.

Zone Championships 2016

Windy City qualified 17 divers in almost 40 event to the USA Diving ATT Nationals Championships.

There were also 3 Zone Champions at the meet; Josh Hedberg, Kevin Sullivan, and Jessie Creed.