2017 Illinois Association Champions

Divers from the Windy City Diving Team dove well at the Illinois Association Championships which was held on the campus of UIC May 6-7, 2017.

Windy City won the overall team championships as well as scoring the most points in the women’s and men’s events.  Age-group  and event winners from Windy City were Josh Hedberg, Lauren McCoy, Harrison Nolan, Jack Williams, Jessie Creed, and Maxim Royzen, Coy Jones, and Matt Bielobradek.

This is the 10th time that Windy City has claimed the Team Championship trophy since the team was formed in 1997.